‚Äč

Fort Vermilion Local No 77

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
At-Home Learning Centre Vacant  null
Blue Hills Community School Dawn N Thompson  dawnandrandythompson@gmail.com
Buffalo Head Prairie School Vacant  buffalo@fvsd.ab.ca
Florence MacDougall Community School Jill A Dyer  jilldyer@live.ca
Fort Vermilion Public School Torrey C Protz  torrey.protz@gmail.com
High Level Learning Store Vacant  learnstore@fvsd.ab.ca
High Level Public School Christopher B Rolfe  christopher.rolfe@gmail.com
Hill Crest Community School Vacant  null
La Crete Outreach Program Vacant  null
La Crete Public School John F Borges  jmborges@telusplanet.net
Northern Outreach Centre Vacant  null
Pathways School Vacant  pathways@fvsd.ab.ca
Rainbow Lake School Vacant  kevinpi@fvsd.ab.ca
Ridgeview Central School Jim Weller  j.weller@hotmail.com
Rocky Lane School Shelby L Wolfe  gingells@hotmail.com
Sand Hills Elementary School Vacant  null
Spirit of the North Community School Allister Pittman  marvinp@telus.net
St Mary's Catholic School Torrey C Protz  torrey.protz@gmail.com
Upper Hay River School Vacant  allans@fvsd.ab.ca