‚Äč

Fort Vermilion Local No 77

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Blue Hills Community School Sandra Shepherd  sandrashepherd@yahoo.ca
Buffalo Head Prairie School Emily A Cleghorn  emilyb@fvsd.ab.ca
Florence MacDougall Community School Jill A Dyer  jilldyer@live.ca
Fort Vermilion Outreach Program Vacant  null
Fort Vermilion Public School Kim Pretty  kimp1@fvsd.ab.ca
High Level Learning Store Alex Mclean  learnstore@fvsd.ab.ca
High Level Public School Nicole L McLellan  NicoleM@fvsd.ab.ca
Hill Crest Community School Victoria A MacDonald  vickim@fvsd.ab.ca
La Crete Outreach Program Vacant  null
La Crete Public School John F Borges  johnb2@fvsd.ab.ca
Northern Outreach Centre Vacant  null
Rainbow Lake Learning Store Alex Mclean  learnstore@fvsd.ab.ca
Rainbow Lake School Sheila M Hill  elksands@yahoo.com
Ridgeview Central School Jim Weller  jamesw@fvsd.ab.ca
Rocky Lane School Michele M Mealy  michelemm1963@gmail.com
Sand Hills Elementary School Lori L Cox  loric@fvsd.ab.ca
Spirit of the North Community School Allister Pittman  marvinp@fvsd.ab.ca
St Mary's Elementary School Karen G Gamble  Kagamble@telus.net
Upper Hay River School Ashley D Frawley  AshleyF1@fvsd.ab.ca
Zama City School Mark Pelley  markp@fvsd.ab.ca