‚Äč

Fort Vermilion Local No 77

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Blue Hills Community School Mark Pelley  markp@fvsd.ab.ca
Buffalo Head Prairie School Emily A Cleghorn  ebalsor316@gmail.com
Florence MacDougall Community School Jill A Dyer  jilldyer@live.ca
Fort Vermilion Outreach Program Vacant  null
Fort Vermilion Public School Kim Pretty  kimp1@fvsd.ab.ca
High Level Learning Store Alex Mclean  alexm1@fvsd.ab.ca
High Level Public School Christopher B Rolfe  christopher.rolfe@gmail.com
Hill Crest Community School Victoria A Pitre  macdonald_victoria@hotmail.com
La Crete Outreach Program Vacant  null
La Crete Public School John F Borges  jmborges@telusplanet.net
Northern Outreach Centre Vacant  null
Rainbow Lake Learning Store Alex Mclean  alexm1@fvsd.ab.ca
Rainbow Lake School Sheila M Hill  elksands@yahoo.com
Ridgeview Central School Jim Weller  j.weller@hotmail.com
Rocky Lane School Michele M Mealy  michelemm1963@gmail.com
Sand Hills Elementary School Lori L Cox  lorigrade3@gmail.com
Spirit of the North Community School Allister Pittman  marvinp@fvsd.ab.ca
St Mary's Elementary School Karen G Gamble  kagamble@telus.net
Upper Hay River School Ashley D Frawley  AshleyF1@fvsd.ab.ca
Zama City School Mark Pelley  markp@fvsd.ab.ca